eMoviePoster.com - The most trusted vintage original movie poster site & the only major online auction with no buyers premiums!
1672UF CLAN OF THE CAVE BEAR special 17x22 '86 best image of Daryl Hannah in cool tribal make up!
What do TF, UF, and FF mean in Fixed Price titles? (Learn More)
Order Now For: $14
Cost of Shipping
U.S. $12 rolled in a tube, no matter how many items you purchase if they fit in one tube Learn More
Non-U.S. Actual Cost Learn More

An Unfolded Special Poster (measures 17" x 22" [43 x 56 cm]) (Learn More)
Clan of the Cave Bear, the 1986 Michael Chapman romantic fantasy adventure melodrama ("Based on the novel 'The Clan of The Cave Bear' by Jean M. Auel"; "At the dawn of mankind, a woman led the way. Cast out by the clan that saved her, she survived to become the leader of a new people. To discover the power and the passions that would shape their world... and ours."; "One of the best loved stories of all time becomes an exciting motion picture.") starring Daryl Hannah (as Ayla), Pamela Reed (as Iza), James Remar (as Creb), Thomas G. Waites (as Broud), John Doolittle (as Brun), and Curtis Armstrong (as Goov)
Overall Condition: very good to fine. The poster was never folded and has the most minor of creases. (Learn More)
Question about this item?
Our watermark is not on the actual item. What are the objects in the corners of some images? Learn More!

Complete Buyer Protection - No time limit on our guarantees & NO buyer beware
Hershenson Help Hotline - Direct line to Bruce (our owner!) for urgent problems
Also, please read the following three pages of in-depth Customer Reviews of our company - Page 1, Page 2, Page 3, which shows you in our customers' own words exactly what makes our company and our auctions so very different from all others!

LAMP Approved - Founding Sponsor since 2001 - eMoviePoster
Postal Mailing Address:
Bruce Hershenson, P.O. Box 874, West Plains, MO 65775. 
(For our UPS or FedEx address, click here)
phone: +1 417 256-9616     fax: +1 417 257-6948
E-mail: Contact Us
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM (CDT)